Gluten Free Halloween Candy

This post may contain affiliate links. For more info please read the full disclosure statement

huge list of gluten free candy

 

Halloween is a time for Trick or Treating and enjoying candy. For those who are gluten free this can be a disastrous night! You have to be careful NOT get “glutenized” as it could make for a less than memorable Holiday. Check out this list I put together with Gluten Free Halloween Candy options.

If you or a loved one does get “glutenized” check out this post on how to help a gluten attack.

Chocolate:

  • M&M’s (except pretzel)
  • Milky Way (Dark only)
  • Almond Joy
  • 3 Musketeers
  • Baby Ruth
  • Butterfinger
  • Dove (all flavors except for milk chocolate cinnamon graham/cookies and cream)
  • Hershey’s Kisses
  • Hershey’s Bar (plain and almond)
  • Mounds
  • Oh Henry
  • Payday
  • Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups (all except for seasonal shaped items)
  • Snickers
  • Andes Mints
  • York Peppermint Patties
  • Junior Mints

Non-Chocolate:

  • PEZ
  • Pixie Sticks
  • Tic Tacs
  • Sweet Tarts
  • Spree
  • Starburst
  • Jolly Ranchers
  • Tootsie Roll
  • Tootsie Pops
  • Laffy Taffy
  • Lifesavers
  • Lifesavers Gummies
  • Fun Dip
  • Brach’s Candy Corn, Autumn Mix, and Pumpkins
  • Peeps
  • Caramel Apple Pops
  • Haribro Gummies
  • Sour Patch Kids
  • Ring Pops
  • Skittles
  • Mary Jane’s
  • Charleston Chews
  • Sugar Babies
  • Sugar Daddies
  • Charms Blow Pops
  • Dots
  • Surf Sweets – Also Organic and Certified Gluten Free
  • Smarties

Disclosure:  I am not giving medical advice.  I found these products to be Gluten Free by looking at the manufacturers websites.  If you have any questions or concerns always read your ingredient label and check with the manufacturer.  At any given time these candies may or may no longer be Gluten Free.  I do personally eat most of these candies (not on a regular basis) and have never had a problem.

 

Comments

  1. Stephanie says:

    Lemon heads are also gluten free. :)

  2. Smarties are now Gluten Free? I remember them not being gluten-free. Did they change how they are produced now?

Speak Your Mind

*